Ghostbusters - OST LP NEW 2016

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Ghostbusters - OST LP 


RCA Records

Limited vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. Thirty years after the beloved original franchise took the world by storm, director Paul Feig brings his fresh take to the supernatural comedy, joined by some of the funniest actors working today - Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth. The film is produced by Ivan Reitman and Amy Pascal, and written by Katie Dippold and Paul Feig, based on the 1984 film Ghostbusters, an Ivan Reitman film, written by Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis. This oundtrack includes music from Elle King, G-Eazy featuring Jeremih, 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, Walk The Moon, Fall Out Boy featuring Missy Elliott, Wolf Alice and others.

- Side 1 -
1 Ghostbusters Walk the Moon 3:45
2 Saw It Coming (From the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) G-Eazy Feat. Jeremih 3:29
3 Good Girls (From the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) King, Elle 2:57
4 Girls Talk Boys (From the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 5 Seconds of Summer 3:36
5 Who Zayn 2:55
6 Ghostbusters Pentatonix 2:53
7 Ghoster Wolf Alice 2:31
8 Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) (From the "Ghostbusters" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Fall Out Boy Feat. Missy Elliott 3:06
- Side 2 -
1 Get Ghost Romon, Mark, Passion Pit & A$Ap Ferg 3:36
2 Party Up (Up in Here) DMX 4:31
3 Rhythm of the Night Debarge 3:55
4 American Woman Muddy Magnolias 3:01
5 Want Some More Beasts of Mayhem 2:04
6 Ghostbusters Parker, Jr., Ray 4:05

Customers Also Viewed