Immortal Technique - Revolutionary Vol. 2 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Immortal Technique - Revolutionary Vol. 2 2LP


Viper Records

Revolutionary Vol. 2 attacks the United States government, especially the Bush Administration. The album features Mumia Abu-Jamal, who introduces the album and also provides a speech about hip hop's relationship to Homeland security. Issues repeatedly discussed on the album include poverty, drug trade, slave labor, censorship, the September 11th World Trade Center attacks, media bias, and class struggle.

- Disc 1 -
1 Revolutionary Intro
2 Point of No Return
3 Peruvian Cocaine
4 Harlem Streets
5 Obnoxious
6 Message & the Money
7 Industrial Revolution
8 Crossing the Boundary
9 Sierra Maestra
10 4th Branch
- Disc 2 -
1 Internally Bleeding
2 Homeland and Hip Hop
3 Cause of Death
4 Freedom of Speech
5 Leaving the Past
6 Truth's Razors
7 You Never Know
8 One [Remix]

Customers Also Viewed