null
$39.99
Share

Iron Maiden - Book Of Souls: Live Chapter 3LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart

Options

$39.99

Info

Info

Description

Iron Maiden - Book Of Souls: Live Chapter 3LP

New. Sealed.

 
TRACKS

Full Length Vinyl 1

Side A Side B

01 If Eternity Should Fail (Live at Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney, Australia - Friday 6th May 2016)
02 Speed of Light (Live at Grand Arena, GrandWest, Cape Town, South Africa - Wednesday 18th May 2016)
03 Wrathchild (Live at 3 Arena, Dublin, Ireland - Saturday 6th May 2017)
04 Children of the Damned (Live at Bell Center, Montreal, Canada - Friday 1st April 2016)
01 Death or Glory (Live at Wroclaw Stadium, Wroclaw, Poland - Sunday 3rd July 2016)
02 The Red and the Black (Live at Ryogoku Kokugikan, Tokyo, Japan - Thursday 21st April 2016)

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 The Trooper (Live at Estadio Jorge Magico Gonzalez, San Salvador, El Salvador - Sunday 6th March 201
02 Powerslave (Live at Plaza Dell'Unita D'Italia, Trieste, Italy - Tuesday 26th July 2016)
01 The Great Unknown (Live at MRA Arena, Newcastle, England - Sunday 14th May 2017)
02 The Book of Souls (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)

Full Length Vinyl 3

Side A Side B

01 Fear of the Dark (Live at Arena Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil - Thursday 24th March 2016)
02 Iron Maiden (Live at Estadio Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tuesday 15th March 2016)
01 The Number of the Beast (Live at Open Air Festival, Wacken, Germany - Thursday 4th August 2016)
02 Blood Brothers (Live at Download Festival, Donington, England - Sunday 12th June 2016)
03 Wasted Years (Live at HSBC Arena, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil - Thursday 17th March 2016)

Sanctuary Records

Customers Also Viewed