Jed Kurzel - Alien: Covenant OST 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart







Jed Kurzel - Alien: Covenant OST 2LP 


Milan Records

Alien: Covenant is a science fiction horror film directed by Ridley Scott (Alien, Blade Runner, Gladiator) which stars Michael Fassbender and Katherine Waterston. The film, a sequel to 2012’s Prometheus and the sixth in the Alien film series, follows the crew of the colony ship Covenant as they discovered the ruins of the doomed Prometheus expedition on a remote planet. The world soon reveals itself to be inhabited by dangerous creatures that force the crew into a fight for survival. The original score to Alien: Covenant was written by Australian composer Jed Kurzel (The Babadook, Macbeth). Inspired by elements of the original Alien score, Kurzel’s work invokes feelings of isolation and abject horror in the face of an unavoidable mounting catastrophe.

LP 1
1. Incubation
2. The Covenant
3. Neutrino Burst
4. A Cabin On The Lake
5. Sails
6. Planet 4 / Main Theme
7. Launcher Landing
8. Wheat Field
9. Spores
10. The Med Bay
11. Grass Attack
LP 2
1. Dead Civilization
2. Survivors
3. Payload Deployment
4. Command Override
5. Face Hugger
6. Chest Burster
7. Lonely Perfection
8. Cargo Lift
9. Bring It To My Turf
10. Terraforming Bay
11. Alien Covenant Theme

Customers Also Viewed