Jerry Goldsmith - Alien OST 2LP NEW MONDO

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Jerry Goldsmith - Alien OST 2LP


Mondo Records

Mondo is proud to present Jerry Goldsmith’s score to Ridley Scott’s 1979 masterpiece, Alien. An absolute essential soundtrack for not only fans of the franchise, but of the legendary composer, and of science fiction and horror cinema itself. There is no doubt Alien is a monumental achievement in movie making, it’s tense, terrifying and pretty damn untouchable.The score by Jerry Goldsmith is an absolute masterclass in building tension and scaring the hell out of you within the film but it also is a beautifully orchestrated stand alone listen full of excitement that harks back to many of the rollicking adventure scores of the 40s & 50s.

  1. Main Title
  2. Hyper Sleep
  3. The Landing
  4. The Terrain
  5. The Craft
  6. The Passage
  7. The Skeleton
  8. A New Face
  9. Hanging On
  10. The Lab
  11. Drop Out
  12. Nothing To Say
  13. Cat Nip
  14. Here Kitty
  15. The Shaft
  16. It's A Droid
  17. Parker's Death
  18. The Eggs
  19. Sleepy Alien
  20. To Sleep
  21. The Cupboard
  22. Out The Door
  23. End Title

Customers Also Viewed