Joe Hisaishi - Kiki's Delivery Service Soundtrack LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart







Joe Hisaishi - Kiki's Delivery Service Soundtrack LP


Studio Ghibli Records

Score to Kiki's Delivery Service from Studio Ghibli by Joe Hisaishi, with new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.

Includes the songs "Rouge no Dengon" and "Wrapped in Kindness" with vocals by Yumi Arai.

Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.

Side A:

  1. On A Clear Day
  2. Departure
  3. A Town With An Ocean View
  4. Flying Delivery Service
  5. The Baker's Assistant
  6. Starting The Job
  7. Surrogate Jiji
  8. Jeff
  9. A Very Busy Kiki
  10. Late For The Party

Side B:

  1. Osono's Request
  2. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
  3. I Can't Fly!
  4. Heartbroken Kiki
  5. To Ursula's Cabin
  6. Un Unusual Painting
  7. The Adventure Of Freedom, Out Of Control
  8. The Old Man's Push Broom
  9. Rendezvous On The Push Broom
  10. Rouge No Dengon
  11. Wrapped In Kindness

Customers Also Viewed