John Legend - Darkness And Light 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






John Legend - Darkness And Light 2LP

New. Sealed. 

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 album from acclaimed, multi-platinum selling, Oscar, Golden Globe and 10x Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter John Legend. This 12 song collection is produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes), and features multiple guest collaborations including Chance the Rapper, Alabama Shakes' Brittany Howard, and Miguel. The lead single is the anthemic track, "Love Me Now," written and produced by John Legend with Blake Mills and John Ryan (One Direction). The next chapter of John Legend's continually building career is Darkness And Light. The music on this album not only reflects Legend's continued evolution as an artist, but also his role as a husband and a new father.

- Disc 1 -
1 I Know Better
2 Penthouse Floor - John Legend Feat. Chance the Rapper
3 Darkness and Light - John Legend Feat. Brittany Howard
- Disc 2 -
1 Overload - John Legend Feat. Miguel
2 Love Me Now
3 What You Do to Me
- Disc 3 -
1 Surefire
2 Right By You (For Luna)
3 Temporarily Painless
- Disc 4 -
1 How Can I Blame You
2 Same Old Story
3 Marching Into the Dark
- Disc 5 -
1 Drawing Lines
2 What You Do to Me
3 Love You Anyway



Customers Also Viewed