John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth 4LP NEW BOX SET

Write a Review
  • John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth 4LP NEW BOX SET
  • John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth 4LP NEW BOX SET
Add to Cart






Release Date,


Release Date:


John Lennon - Gimme Some Truth 4LP 


Capitol Records

The definitive new Best Of John Lennon – 36 tracks on four 180-gram LPs completely remixed from the original master tapes, giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before. Lift-off lid box contains 4LPs, 8 page booklet, fold-out double-sided poster, 2 post cards and GIMME SOME TRUTH. bumper sticker.

1.Instant Karma! (We All Shine On), 2.Cold Turkey, 3.Working Class Hero, 4.Isolation, 5.Love,

1.God, 2.Power To The People, 3.Imagine, 4.Jealous Guy,

1.Gimme Some Truth, 2.Oh My Love, 3.How Do You Sleep?, 4.Oh Yoko!, 5.Angela,

1.Come Together [Live / Ultimate Mix], 2.Mind Games, 3.Out The Blue, 4.I Know (I Know)

1.Whatever Gets You Thru The Night, 2.Bless You, 3.#9 Dream, 4.Steel And Glass, 5.Stand By Me,

1.Angel Baby, 2.(Just Like) Starting Over, 3.I'm Losing You, 4.Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy), 5.Watching The Wheels,

1.Woman, 2.Dear Yoko, 3.Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him, 4.Nobody Told Me,

1.I'm Stepping Out, 2.Grow Old With Me, 3.Happy Xmas (War Is Over), 4.Give Peace A Chance

Customers Also Viewed