Love And Rockets - Earth Sun Moon LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Love And Rockets - Earth Sun Moon LP


Drastic Plastic Records

Two years after the split of Bauhaus, former members Daniel Ash, David J, and Kevin Haskins came together to form Love and Rockets. Released in 1987, the band’s third studio album Earth, Sun, Moon strayed slightly from the more gothic and psychedelic style of their previous album (also available from DPR) and embraced a more acoustic, folkier sound. It also scored a college radio hit with “No New Tale to Tell.”
• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Faithfully updated reproduction of original art
• Heavyweight-vinyl jackets foil-numbered in silver

A1 Mirror People
A2 The Light
A3 Welcome Tomorrow
A4 No New Tale To Tell 
A5 Here On Earth
A6 Lazy 
B1 Waiting For The Flood
B2 Rain Bird
B3 The Telephone Is Empty
B4 Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
B5 Earth Sun Moon
B6 Youth

Customers Also Viewed