M83 - Knife + Heart OST 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






M83 - Knife + Heart OST 2LP


Mute Records

M83 have composed the music for the French thriller, “Knife + Heart” (Un couteau dans le coeur). The film was directed by Yann Gonzalez and stars Vanessa Paradis, Kate Moran and Nicolas Maury. The movie is set in 1970s Paris and follows a porn producer who decides to make a more ambitious film. Charles Gillibert (On the Road, Clouds of Sils Maria, Mustang) produced the project.
M83/Anthony Gonzalez has previously scored the director’s last feature “You and the Night”. His other film scoring credits include Joseph Kosinski’s “Oblivion”, which he co-scored with Joseph Trapanese. Knife + Heart premiered at the 2018 Cannes Film Festival.

Disc 1
1 Thrash Me (Malaria!)
2 Corridor
3 Karl
4 Mercedes (La Maison)
5 Vision 1
6 La flicaille
7 Filature
8 Malaguena (Pico)
9 Vision 2
10 Tu m’as tué
11 Sauna
12 Voyance
13 Un couteau dans le coeur
14 Sombre Vision
15 Pyramides

Disc 2
1 Lettre lois
2 Detective Rachid
3 La caverne
4 Le tueur homo
5 Sauna (Cheap Version)
6 De sperme et d’eau fraiche
7 Hicham
8 Cinéma Kill
9 Vision Finale
10 Love’s Refrain (Jefre Cantu-Ledesma)
11 Un couteau dans le coeur (Reprise)
12 End Credits

Customers Also Viewed