Mayhem - Daemon LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Release Date,


Release Date:


Mayhem - Daemon LP


Century Media Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. The most notorious black metal band of all times is back! By the power of darkness and the might of black-hearted will, no two Mayhem albums have been or will be the same. Thus, the newest offering Daemon is unto itself. It's not the next chapter but rather the next tome in Mayhem's authoritative oeuvre. Composed and decomposed with the same lineup-Necrobutcher (bass), Hellhammer (drums), Attila Csihar (vocals), Teloch (guitars), and Ghul (guitars)-that handled Esoteric Warfare and performed de Mysteriis Dom Sathanas in it's entirety over the last few years, Daemon also isn't a retrofit of classic songs like "Freezing Moon," "Pagan Fears," or "Buried by Time and Dust." That's what the live album, de Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive (2016), was for. Daemon is a chance for change, for new hells to be envisioned and offered.

- Side 1 -
1 The Dying False King
2 Agenda Ignis
3 Bad Blood
4 Malum
5 Falsified and Hated
- Side 2 -
1 Aeon Daemonium
2 Worthless Abominations Destroyed
3 Daemon Spawn
4 Of Worms and Ruins
5 Invoke the Oath

Customers Also Viewed