Orange Goblin - Wolf Bites Back LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Orange Goblin - Wolf Bites Back LP


Spinefarm Records

Pressed On Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl

21 years since the release of their debut album, and four years since the release of BACK FROM THE ABYSS, ORANGE GOBLIN have returned from the abyss once again with their darkest record (both musically and lyrically) to date.

THE WOLF BITES BACK, due out on Spinefarm, marks the band’s ninth studio album. Frontman Ben Ward believes it’s the strongest and most diverse collection of songs the band have recorded thus far.

1. Sons of Salem
2. The Wolf Bites Back
3. Renegade
4. Swords of Fire
5. Ghosts of The Primitives
6. In Bocca Al Lupo
7. Suicide Division
8. The Stranger
9. Burn the Ships
10. Zeitgeist

Customers Also Viewed