Otis Redding - Live At The Whiskey A Go Go 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Otis Redding - Live At The Whiskey A Go Go 2LP


Stax Records

This 180g vinyl, 2-LP album offers fans the chance to experience Otis Redding’s legendary performances from 1966. Featuring highlights from the historic 3-night stand, the audio on has been newly mixed and mastered from the original 4-track tapes. The gatefold jacket includes extensive liner notes by box set co-producer Bill Bentley and Los Angeles-based journalist Lynell George. 

LP 1
1. Introduction
2. I Can’t Turn You Loose
3. Pain in My Heart
4. Security
5. Just One More Day
6. Any Ole Way
7. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
8. I’m Depending on You
9. Mr. Pitiful
10. Good to Me
11. Respect
LP 2
1. Chained and Bound
2. Ole Man Trouble
3. Destiny
4. These Arms of Mine
5. A Hard Day’s Night
6. Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag
7. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
8. Outro

Customers Also Viewed