Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring LP NEW 180G

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Porcupine Tree - Nil Recurring LP


Clear vinyl 180 gram pressing.

Kscope Records

Limited edition 180gm clear colored vinyl LP pressing. Following the release of the critically-acclaimed 'Fear of a Blank Planet' album and the success of their 2007 North American tour, Porcupine Tree released 'Nil Recurring'. The mini-album (29 minutes of music) was written during the 'Fear Of A Blank Planet' sessions, completed over the Summer of 2007, and is presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in it's own right. The title track features Robert Fripp on lead guitar, and the album moves through the full Porcupine Tree spectrum of atmospheric ambience, melodic hooks, and crushing riffs.

  1. Nil Recurring 6:08
  2. Normal 7:07
  3. Cheating The Polygraph 7:06
  4. What Happens Now? 8:23

Customers Also Viewed