Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Aerosmith - Nine Lives 2LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Aerosmith - Nine Lives 2LP


Sony Legacy Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by Aerosmith. It was originally released March 18, 1997. The album was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band's first studio album released by Columbia Records since 1982's Rock in a Hard Place. One of the album's singles, "Pink", won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.

- Side 1 -
1 Nine Lives (Album Version)
2 Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees) (Album Version)
3 Hole in My Soul (Album Version)
4 Taste of India (Album Version)
- Side 2 -
1 Full Circle (Album Version)
2 Something's Gotta Give (Album Version)
3 Ain't That a Bitch (Album Version)
4 The Farm (Album Version)
- Side 3 -
1 Crash (Album Version)
2 Kiss Your Past Good-Bye (Album Version)
3 Pink (Album Version)
4 Falling Off (Album Version)
- Side 4 -
1 Attitude Adjustment (Album Version)
2 Fallen Angels (Album Version)
3 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (Album Version)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now