Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Afroman - Crazy Rap LP


Cleopatra Records

Hip hop artist extraordinaire Afroman, known for his breakout hit single, 2000's "Because I Got High," returns with a brand new full length album - his first since 2009!

All new musical celebrations of Afroman's favorite green herb as well as newly recorded versions of his classic tracks "Because I Got High," "Palmdale," "She Won't Let Me F***," and "Crazy Rap!"

1 Crazy Rap
2 She Won't Let Me F***
3 Humpin'
4 High on the Highway
5 High on the Highway, Pt. II
6 Palmdale
7 Because I Got High
8 Happy to Be Alive
9 Smokin' Hay
10 Weed Life