Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Alabama Shakes - Boys & Girls LP


ATO Records

Limited reverse color LP package and very limited edition super special color vinyl LP pressing in celebration of the album being certified Platinum by the RIAA. 2012 debut album from the Athens, Alabama-based outfit. The band was originally formed when lead singer/guitarist Brittany Howard approached bassist Zac Cockrell during a high school psychology class and began meeting after school to write songs. Howard and Cockrell experimented with many different styles of music including roots rock, progressive rock, soul music, country music and classic rock. The album earned three Grammy nominations for Alabama Shakes including Best New Artist and Best Rock Performance (for "Hold On").

- Side 1 -
1 Hold on 3:46
2 I Found You 2:59
3 Hang Loose 2:24
4 Rise to the Sun 3:08
5 You Ain't Alone 4:44
- Side 2 -
1 Goin' to the Party 1:45
2 Heartbreaker 3:47
3 Boys & Girls 3:26
4 Be Mine [Explicit] 4:14
5 I Ain't the Same 2:55
6 On Your Way 3:05
7 Heavy Chevy (Bonus Track) 2:26