Album Leaf - Forward-Return LP NEW

Album Leaf - Forward-Return LP NEW

Regular price $19.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Album Leaf - Forward/Return LP


Eastern Glow Recordings

Forward/Return is an EP by The Album Leaf, originally released on September 18, 2012, now mixed, mastered, and sequenced with a new intro and interludes specifically for vinyl.

1. Intro
2. Stretched Home
3. Descent
4. Low Down
5. Skylines
6. Under The Night
7. Images
8. Dark Interlude
9. Dark Becomes Light

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now