Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Allman Brothers - Live from A&R Studios NY 1971 2LP

New. Sealed.

On August 26, 1971, the unrivaled original line-up of The Allman Brothers Band set up in A&R Studios in NYC and played a scorching 67 minute set to a studio audience - and it was broadcast live over WPLJ-FM. It was a classic 1971-era set - "Statesboro Blues, " "Trouble No More, " "Don't Keep Me Wonderin', " "Done Somebody Wrong, " "One Way Out, " "In Memory of Elizabeth Reed, " "Stormy Monday, " "You Don't Love Me, "/"Soul Serenade" medley and closing with "Hot 'Lanta." Bootleg recordings of the FM broadcast have been around for years, but this release has been re-mixed from the original multi-track studio recording and the sound is absolutely stunning!


1 Statesboro Blues
2 Trouble No More
3 Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
4 Done Somebody Wrong
5 One Way Out
6 In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
7 Story Monday
8 Medley: You Don't Love Me / Soul Serenade
9 Hot ' Lanta

Allman Bros. Band Records