Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - Source Tags & Codes


Geffen Records

Source Tags & Codes is the third album (and first for Interscope) from the American Rock band, …And You Will
Know Us By The Trail Of Dead. It is often cited as the band’s finest work, yielding a sound texture that teeters on
implosion and seeing the band yank the melody back at the last second. Pressed on 2LP’s, featuring 3 bonus
tracks, and an etching on side 4.

Track List

Side A
1. Invocation - Non Album Version

2. It Was There That I Saw You - Album Version

3. Another Morning Stoner - Album Version

4. Baudelaire - Album Version

5. Homage - E P


Side B

1. How Near, How Far - Album Version

2. Life Is Elsewhere - Non Album Version

3. Heart In The Hand Of The Matter - Album Version

4. Monsoon - Album Version

5.Days Of Being Wild - Album Version

Side C

1. Relative Ways - E P

2. After The Laughter - Album Version

3. Source Tags & Codes - Album Version

4. Blood Rites

Shopping Cart