Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Andrew Gold - Halloween Howls: Fun & Scary Music LP


Craft Recordings

Shake those chains, rattle those bones and let the ghoul times roll! Andrew Gold's Halloween classic is now available on "Bone" color vinyl, with reimagined cover artwork from illustrator Jess Rotter. The album includes "Spooky, Scary Skeletons" - a cult favorite and modern-day viral sensation, with the catchy "Undead Tombstone Remix" also included as a bonus track. Pack fun into fright with this collection of 13 sweetly scary songs with guest appearances by Linda Ronstadt and David Cassidy.

1 It Must Be Halloween
2 The Monster Mash
3 Spooky, Scary Skeletons
4 Trick or Treat
5 The Addams Family
6 Ghostbusters
7 Gimme a Smile (The Pumpkin Song)
8 Don't Scream (It's Only Halloween)
9 The Creature from the Tub
10 Halloween Party
11 Witches, Witches, Witches
12 In Our Haunted House
13 Spooky, Scary Skeletons (Undead Tombstone Remix)