Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Barb Wire Dolls - Rub My Mind LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Barb Wire Dolls - Rub My Mind LP


Motorhead Music

"Barb Wire Dolls are the most explosive and exciting new punk band I've seen in decades! They are gonna change the face of music and save rock and roll as we know it!" - Mickey Leigh/brother of Joey Ramone When Motörhead’s legendary frontman Lemmy saw BARB WIRE DOLLS live at Whisky A Go-Go back in 2015, he immediately took them under his wing and signed them personally to the Motörhead Music record label. After years of performing on stages across the world, fans will see the five-piece rock band from Crete, Greece performing at the biggest punk show of them all – the 2017 Vans Warped Tour, presented by Journeys. BARB WIRE DOLLS is: Isis Queen (vocals) Pyn Doll (lead guitar) Krash Doll (drums) Iriel Blaque (bass) Remmington (rhythm guitar).

1 Back in the U.S.S.A.
2 If I Fall
3 Desert Song
4 Hole of Isolation
5 Gold
6 Call Me
7 We Are Champions
8 Edge of Innocence
9 Fade Away
10 Contract
11 Where Mountains Drink the Wine
12 Fire to Burn

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now