Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer 2LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer 2LP


Capitol Records

Sounds of Summer: The Very Best of The Beach Boys is a compilation of music by The Beach Boys originally released in 2003 through Capitol Records.

LP 1
1. California Girls
2. I Get Around
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Surfin' U.S.A
5. Fun, Fun, Fun
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby
8. Little Deuce Coupe
9. Shut Down
10. Help Me, Rhonda
11. Be True to Your School
12. When I Grow Up (To Be a Man)
13. In My Room
14. God Only Knows
15. Sloop John B
LP 2
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Getcha Back
3. Come Go with Me
4. Rock and Roll Music
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Barbara Ann
7. Do You Wanna Dance?
8. Heroes and Villains
9. Good Timin'
10. Kokomo
11. Do It Again
12. Wild Honey
13. Darlin'
14. I Can Hear Music
15. Good Vibrations

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now