Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Ben Folds - Supersunnyspeedgraphic 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Ben Folds - Supersunnyspeedgraphic 2LP


Analog Spark Records

Supersunnyspeedgraphic, the LP is a remixed compilation album by Ben Folds which was originally released on October 24th, 2006, by Epic Records in the United States. The album's name is taken from Folds' EPs Super D, Sunny 16 and Speed Graphic. Music from those EPs make up the majority of the album, alongside other tracks released since Folds' last album: the Internet-single; Dr. Dre cover "Bitches Ain't Shit," the song "Bruised" from The Bens, and the reprise version of "Still" from the Over the Hedge soundtrack.

1. In Between Days
2. All U Can Eat
3. Songs of Love
4. There's Always Someone Cooler Than You
5. Learn to Live With What You Are
6. Bitches Ain't Shit (feat. Mr. Reynolds and Lin-Z)
7. Adelaide
8. Rent a Cop
9. Get Your Hands Off My Woman (feat. Corn Mo)
10. Bruised (feat. Ben Lee and Ben Kweller)
11. Dog
12. Still

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now