Birkin Gainsbourg - Le Symphonique 2LP NEW

Birkin Gainsbourg - Le Symphonique 2LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Birkin Gainsbourg - Le Symphonique


Parlophone Records


Side A 

01 Lost Song
02 Dépression au-dessus du jardin
03 Baby Alone In Babylone
04 Physique et sans issue
05 Ces petits riens
06 L'aquoiboniste

Side B

01 Valse de Melody
02 Fuir le bonheur de peur qu'il ne se sauve
03 Requiem pour un con
04 Une chose entre autres
05 Amour des feintes

Side C 

01 Exercice en forme de Z
02 Manon
03 La chanson de Prévert
04 Les dessous chics
05 L'amour de moi

Side D

01 Pull marine
02 La gadoue
03 Jane B.
04 L'anamour
05 La Javanaise

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now