Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Black Sabbath - Vol. 4 LP



Rhino Records

The crushing classic Supernaut and epic album opener Wheels of Confusion/The Straightener join the piano and strings of Changes ; the ferocious fan favorites Tomorrow's Dreams; Snow-blind, and more! Originally released in the fall of '72.

1 Wheels of Confusion/The Straightener
2 Tomorrow's Dream
3 Changes
4 FX
5 Supernaut
6 Snowblind
7 Cornucopia
8 Laguna Sunrise
9 St. Vitus' Dance
10 Under the Sun/Every Day Comes and Goes

Shopping Cart