Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Boy & Bear - Limit of Love LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Boy & Bear - Limit of Love LP


Nettwerk Records

Following a massive touring schedule in 2014 - 170 shows across three continents in support of their platinum-selling album Harlequin Dream - Boy & Bear decided to take the momentum they had gathered on the road directly into the studio, and teamed up with renowned producer Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Kings of Leon, Kaiser Chiefs) with the intention of cutting a record the old fashion way - live in the studio, straight to tape, with virtually no overdubs. The first taste fans will have of that new approach is single "Walk the Wire," which was written by the group as a whole and bristles with a fresh energy. Fueled by a gritty guitar and synthesizer groove, and buoyed by the honest, organic production style employed by Johns, the song is a bold new statement of intent.

1 Limit of Love
2 Walk the Wire
3 Where'd You Go
4 Hollow Ground
5 Breakdown Slow
6 Showdown
7 A Thousand Faces
8 Man Alone
9 Ghost 11
10 Just Dumb
11 Fox Hole

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now