Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Common - A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 LP


Republic Records

A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 is the continuation of rapper, actor and writter Common's movement music. Common said "something kept telling me to focus on the good and the things I wanted to see in the world. Music is one of the things that gives me hope and happiness."

Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times: a pandemic, racial and social justice protests, and a polarizing election. Pt. 2 recognizes there is much work to be done while acknowledging progress and starting to live our dreams.

1 Intro (Push Out the Noise)
2 A Beautiful Chicago Kid
3 When We Move
4 Set It Free
5 Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
6 Poetry
7 Saving Grace
8 Star of the Gang
9 Imagine
10 Get It Right
11 Outro (Exclamation Point)