Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Concrete Blonde - Bloodletting LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Concrete Blonde - Bloodletting LP


Capitol Records

Bloodletting is the third studio album by American alternative rock band Concrete Blonde. It was originally released on May 15, 1990. It marks a shift for the band towards gothic rock.

1. Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)
2. The Sky Is A Poisonous Garden
3. Caroline
4. Darkening Of The Light
5. I Don't Need A Hero
6. Days And Days
7. The Beast
8. Lullabye
9. Joey
10. Tomorrow, Wendy

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now