Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Cranberries - In The End LP


BMG Music

Dolores O’Riordan died in January 2018, two days before she was going to play new song demos for her bandmates. The strength of the material that Dolores left as her legacy and the support of the late singer-songwriter’s family encouraged her mates to take her vocal tracks and complete the recording of the album. And so, here we have the final album by these Irish alt-rock legends, and fans will be thrilled to discover that this on par with the band’s best-known work. Tremendous poignancy is leavened with vitality and optimism across "All Over Now," "Lost," "Wake Me When It’s Over," "A Place I Know," "In the End" and more tracks produced by Stephen Street (who produced the band’s first album).

1 All Over Now
2 Lost
3 Wake Me When It's Over
4 A Place I Know
5 Catch Me If You Can
6 Got It
7 Illusion
8 Crazy Heart
9 Summer Song
10 The Pressure
11 In the End