Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dale Watson - Call Me Insane LP 


Red House Records

Dale Watson has been been making records for 25 years, which makes him as much of a veteran as any of the honky tonk legends who inspired him in the first place, and like many music biz lifers, Watson is a smart guy who knows how to give his fans what they want while keeping thing fresh so he doesn't get bored.

1 A Day at a Time
2 Bug Ya for Love
3 Burden of the Cross
4 Everybody's Somebody in Luchenbach, Texas
5 Crocodile Tears
6 Jonesin for Jones
7 I'm Through Hurtin
8 Call Me Insane
9 Heaven's Gonna Have a Honky Tonk
10 Tienes Cabeza de Palo
11 I Owe It All to You
12 Forever Valentine
13 Hot Dang
14 Mama's Don't Let Your Cowboys Grow Up to Be Babies

Shopping Cart