Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

David Lee Roth - Diamond Dave LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 2 left in stock

David Lee Roth - Diamond Dave LP


Epitaph Records

A very special reissue of the 2003 solo album from the legendary voice of Van Halen, Diamond David Lee Roth!

This laidback, bluesy album was created with a whole host of superb players including Chic's Nile Rodgers, Edgar Winter, Gregg Bissonette, Greg Phillinganes and many more! Includes cover versions of The Beatles, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix and more PLUS original songs as well as a version of the blues classic "Ice Cream Man" that Halen recorded on their debut album! Packaged in a super attractive gatefold jacket with 180 GRAM BLACK vinyl!

1 You Got the Blues, Not Me
2 Made Up My Mind
3 Stay While the Night Is Young
4 Shoo Bop
5 She's Looking Good
6 Soul Kitchen
7 If 6 Was 9
8 That Beatles Tune (Tomorrow Never Knows)
9 Medicine Man
10 Let It All Hang Out
11 Thug Pop
12 Act One
13 Ice Cream Man
14 Bad Habits

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now