Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Dean Lewis - A Place We Knew LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Dean Lewis - A Place We Knew


Island Records

2019 release, the debut studio album by Australian singer/songwriter Dean Lewis. Lewis said that the title "encapsulates the bittersweet memories of past relationships. All the songs were written through relationships I'd been in and houses I used to live in and hotel rooms". Includes "Be Alright," "7 Minutes," and "Waves," the song that first garnered him attention internationally. In addition to writing every song on the album, Dean also plays piano and guitar on the project.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now