Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Derrick Harriott - Reggae Funk & Soul 69-75 2LP


Recent reissue.

Dub Store Records

A1 –The Preacher (8) Black Moses
A2 –The Chosen Few People Make The World Go Round
A3 –Derrick Harriott & The Chosen Few Psychedelic Train
A4 –The Crystalites Stranger In Town
A5 –Karl Bryan & The Crystalites Slippery
B1 –Derrick Harriott Message From A Black Man
B2 –The Chosen Few Am I Black Enough
B3 –Bongo Herman & Les* Home Sweet Home
B4 –Bongo Herman & Les* Hail I
B5 –Pat Satchmo A Handful Of Friends
C1 –I-Roy Tougher Than Tough
C2 –Derrick Harriott Brown Baby
C3 –Crystal Generation Hell Below
C4 –Ramon (3) & The Crystalites Golden Chickens
C5 –The Chosen Few Going Back Home
D1 –Noel Brown* Phoenix
D2 –Kingstonians* Right From Wrong
D3 –The Chosen Few I'm Sorry
D4 –Kim Harriott Just Want To Be Your Joy
D5 –Junior Murvin Rescue The Children

Shopping Cart