Skip to content

Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Destruction - Thrash Anthems 2LP 


Wax Maniax Records

"Available again on vinyl for the first time since it’s initial release in 2007, this double LP collection from German thrash metal pioneers Destruction features 13 re-recorded classic tracks spanning the band’s first four albums and first EP from 1984-1990, plus 2 previously unreleased songs.
Album includes re-recorded Destruction fan-favorites such as “Bestial Invasion”, “Mad Butcher”, “Release from Agony” and many more, including “Cracked Brain”, the title track from the only proper Destruction album not to include original frontman Schmier.
Deluxe package features a gatefold jacket filled with album covers, photos and notes from the band, plus a two-sided insert featuring full lyrics which were not included with the original pressing.

LP 1
1. Bestial Invasion
2. Profanity
3. Release From Agony
4. Mad Butcher
5. Reject Emotions
6. Cracked Brain
7. Total Disaster
8. Deposition
LP 2
1. Invincible Force
2. Life Without Sense
3. Unconscious Ruins
4. Tormentor
5. Curse The Gods
6. Sign Of Fear
7. Death Trap

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now