Skip to content
Regular price $18.75 Sale price $24.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dolly Parton - Home For Christmas LP


Sony Legacy Records

First time on vinyl globally, Home for Christmas features Dolly's take on ten Christmas classic standards tracks like "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Santa Claus is Coming to Town," and "We Three Kings," among many other holiday favorites. The album's original release was accompanied by Dolly's 1990 television special, Dolly Parton: Christmas at Home.

- Side 1 -
1 First Noël
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas
4 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
5 Go Tell It on the Mountain
- Side 2 -
1 The Little Drummer Boy
2 We Three Kings
3 Jingle Bells
4 O Little Town of Bethlehem
5 Joy to the World

Shopping Cart