Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Dr. Seuss The Grinch (Original Soundtrack) LP


Sony Legacy Records

The original soundtrack album for Universal/Illumination (2018) release of Dr Seuss' The Grinch film includes timeless classics from Run-DMC and The Brian Setzer Orchestra, along with fresh takes on the music. One of the standout tracks "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch", is a reimagination by the collaborative effort of composer Danny Elfman and Tyler, the Creator.

- Side 1 -
1 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Tyler, the Creator
2 I Am the Grinch - Tyler, the Creator Feat. Fletcher Jones
3 Christmas Is - Run DMC
4 Deck the Halls - Jackie Wilson
5 Run Rudolph Run - the Brian Setzer Orchestra
6 My Favorite Things - the Supremes
7 Zat You Santa Claus - Buster Poindexter and His Banshees of Blue
- Side 2 -
1 Christmas in Hollis - Run DMC
2 Jingle Bells - the Brian Setzer Orchestra
3 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat King Cole
4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Pentatonix
5 A Wonderful Awful Idea - Danny Elfman
6 Stealing Christmas - Danny Elfman