Dropkick Murphys - Live At Fenway 2LP NEW

Dropkick Murphys - Live At Fenway 2LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Dropkick Murphys - Live At Fenway LP 

New. Sealed. 

Double Vinyl piece that includes a full concert live at Fenway Park w/ baseball card inserts of the band members. 180 gram double gatefold.

- Disc 1 -
1 Hang Em High
2 Sunday Hardcore Matinee
3 Deeds Not Words
4 Going Out in Style
5 The Irish Rover
6 Peg O My Heart
7 Memorial Day
8 Tessie
9 Cruel
10 Climbing a Chair to Bed
- Disc 2 -
1 Take Em Down
2 Echoes on a Street
3 Devil's Brigade
4 Boys on the Docks
5 The Dirty Cup
6 State of Massachusetts
7 Kiss Me I'm Sh*Tfaced
8 Time to Go
9 I'm Shipping Up to Boston
10 TNT

Dropkick Murphys

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now