Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Duran Duran - Future Past (Complete Edition) 2LP NEW

Regular price $39.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Duran Duran - Future Past (Complete Edition) 2LP


BMG Music

Future Past is the fifteenth studio album by the British band Duran Duran, released October 2021. It is the band's first album to be released through BMG, and their first since 2015's Paper Gods six years prior. The album, co-produced by the band alongside Mark Ronson, Giorgio Moroder and Erol Alkan, also features guest appearances by Tove Lo, Ivorian Doll, Japanese band Chai, and Mike Garson. Blur's Graham Coxon is the guitarist on the album.

- Disc 1 -
1 Invisible
2 All of You
3 Give It All Up (Feat. Tove Lo)
4 Anniversary
5 Future Past
6 Velvet Newton
7 Beautiful Lies
8 Tonight United
- Disc 2 -
1 Wing
2 Nothing Less
3 Laughing Boy
4 Hammerhead (Feat. Ivorian Doll)
5 Invocation
6 More Joy! (Feat. Chai)
7 Five Years
8 Falling (Feat. Mike Garson)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now