Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Echocentrics - Sunshadows LP NEW

Regular price $21.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Echocentrics - Sunshadows LP

New. Sealed. 

The Echocentrics is a new band fromAustin-based two-time Grammy nominated producer Adrian Quesada, a member of Grupo Fantasma, and one of the minds behind bands Ocote Soul Sounds and Brownout. Teaming upwith Argentinean singer Natalia Clavier and Brazil-based Tita Lima, he has carved out a southern-fried, laid back, and psychedelic-tinged album to be released in late spring 2011.


1 Engines of Solitude
2 Jardim
3 It's Not Too Late
4 Esclavo y Amo
5 Electric Travels
6 Mundo Pequeno
7 Suspicions
8 O Elefante
9 Down Under
10 The March
11 Don Alejo
12 Dudar
13 Crescent Sun
14 The Open Veins

Ubiquity Records

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now