Elton John - Jewel Box (And This Is Me) 2LP NEW

Elton John - Jewel Box (And This Is Me) 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

Elton John - Jewel Box (And This Is Me) 2LP


Mercury Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 archive collection from the veteran British singer/songwriter spanning the years 1965 to 2019. An in-depth exploration of Elton John and Bernie Taupin's extensive catalog including early rarities and deep cuts personally curated by Elton. The release the fans have been waiting for. With an eye watering amount of previously unheard and unreleased tracks this is a treasure trove for Elton John fans.

- Side 1 -
1 Empty Sky [Remastered 2017]
2 Lady Samantha
3 Border Song
4 My Father's Gun [Remastered 2017]
5 All the Nasties
6 I Think I'm Going to Kill Myself [Remastered 2017]
7 Philadelphia Freedom
8 Song for Guy [Single Edit / Remastered 2017]
- Side 2 -
1 Sartorial Eloquence
2 Elton's Song
3 Cold As Christmas (In the Middle of the Year)
4 I Fall Apart
5 Amazes Me [Remastered 2017]
6 The Last Song
7 American Triangle
8 (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now