Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Elvis Presley - The Wonder Of You: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2LP 

New. Sealed. 

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2016 release, the follow-up to the 2015 global phenomenon release, If I Can Dream. As that first release did, The Wonder Of You focuses on Elvis' unmistakable voice with lush new orchestral accompaniment recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with producers Don Reedman and Nick Patrick. The Wonder Of You features Elvis' most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Spans a variety of musical styles that Elvis embraced, from rock and gospel to country and ballads, featuring beloved Presley classics along with several surprises.

- Disc 1 -
1 A Big Hunk O' Love
2 I've Got a Thing About You Baby
3 Suspicious Minds
4 Don't
5 I Just Can't Help Believin'
6 Just Pretend
7 Love Letters
- Disc 2 -
1 Amazing Grace
2 Starting Today
3 Kentucky Rain
4 Memories
5 Let It Be Me
6 Always on My Mind
7 The Wonder of You
8 Just Pretend


Shopping Cart