Emmylou Harris and the Nash Ramblers - At The Ryman 2LP NEW

Emmylou Harris and the Nash Ramblers - At The Ryman 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Emmylou Harris and the Nash Ramblers - At The Ryman 2LP


Nonesuch Records

Emmylou Harris and the Nash Ramblers at The Ryman (originally released January 10, 1992) is a live album by Emmylou Harris and her then-newly formed acoustic backing band, The Nash Ramblers, recorded April 30 - May 2, 1991, at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee. Remastered version.

LP 1
1. Guitar Town
2. Half As Much
3. Cattle Call
4. Guess Things Happen That Way
5. Hard Times
6. Mansion on the Hill
7. Scotland
8. Montana Cowgirl
9. Like Strangers
LP 2
1. Lodi
2. Calling My Children Home
3. If I Could Be There
4. Walls of Time
5. Get Up John
6. It's A Hard Life Wherever You Go / Abraham, Martin and John
7. Smoke Along the Track

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now