Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Emperor - In The Nightside Eclipse LP


2017 reissue.

Caroline Records

  1. Untitled 0:51
  2. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts 8:14
  3. The Burning Shadows Of Silence 5:35
  4. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times 6:06
  5. Beyond The Great Vast Forest 6:00
  6. Towards The Pantheon 5:57
  7. The Majesty Of The Nightsky 4:53
  8. I Am The Black Wizards 6:00
  9. Inno A Satana 4:48

Shopping Cart