Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Empress Of - I'm Your Empress Of LP


XL Recordings

I'm Your Empress Of is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter and producer Empress Of, released via Terrible Records and XL Recordings on April 3, 2020.

1 I'm Your Empress of
2 Bit of Rain
3 Void
4 Love Is a Drug
5 U Give It Up
6 Should've
7 Give Me Another Chance
8 What's the Point
9 Maybe This Time
10 Not the One
11 Hold Me Like Water
12 Awful