Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Erasure - World Be Gone LP


Mute Records

World Be Gone" is the 17th album from electronic pop pioneers Erasure, and their first album since 2014's acclaimed The Violet Flame (which debuted at #43 on the Billboard Top 200). The album is produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bel with mixing by Matty Green (Gwen Stefani, Selena Gomez, Ed Sheeran, TV on the Radio).

1. Love You To The Sky 2. Be Careful What You Wish For! 3. World Be Gone 4. A Bitter Parting 5. Still It's Not Over 6. Take Me Out Of Myself 7. Sweet Summer Loving 8. Oh What A World 9. Lousy Sum Of Nothing 10. Just A Little Love

Shopping Cart