Skip to content
Regular price $15.00 Sale price $29.99
On Sale

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Eric Hutchinson - Modern Happiness


Let's Break Records

Modern Happiness, Eric Hutchinson’s fifth studio album, is his finest effort yet. The album’s 10 tracks display a dramatic departure from a master songwriter’s usual musical forms and lyrical themes, while also expanding on his refined working palette through the many disparate genres that has made his music some of the most engaging of his generation. And while Hutchinson’s soul, pop and rock composing has matured exponentially with each previous release.


1. miracle worker

2. new religion

3. i'll always be the one who makes you cry

4. happy like a chicken with his head cut off

5. hands

6. can't stop what's coming

7. she could be the one

8. take it easy on me

9. for the first time

10. a million bucks on a queen motel bed