Skip to content
Regular price $59.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Fleetwood Mac - Then Play On 2LP 


BMG Music

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Then Play On is the third studio album by British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on September 19, 1969. It was the first of their original albums to feature Danny Kirwan and the last with Peter Green. The album, appearing after the group's sudden success in the pop charts, offered a broader stylistic range than the classic blues of the group's first two albums. The album went on to reach the Billboard 200 in the U.S. and #6 in the UK album chart. The title is taken from the opening line of William Shakespeare's play Twelfth Night - "If music be the food of love, play on."

- Side 1 -
1 Coming Your Way (2013 Remaster)
2 Closing My Eyes (2013 Remaster)
3 Fighting for Madge (2013 Remaster)
4 When You Say (2013 Remaster)
5 Show-Biz Blues (2013 Remaster)
- Side 2 -
1 Underway (2013 Remaster)
2 One Sunny Day (2013 Remaster)
3 Although the Sun Is Shining (2013 Remaster)
4 Rattlesnake Shake (2013 Remaster)
5 Without You (2013 Remaster)
- Side 3 -
1 Searching for Madge (2013 Remaster)
2 My Dream (2013 Remaster)
3 Like Crying (2013 Remaster)
4 Before the Beginning (2013 Remaster)
- Side 4 -
1 Oh Well (Pt. 1) [2013 Remaster]
2 Oh Well (Pt. 2) [2013 Remaster]
3 The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) [2013 Remaster]
4 World in Harmony (2013 Remaster)