Galactic - Coolin' Off 2LP NEW

Galactic - Coolin' Off 2LP NEW

Regular price $39.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Galactic - Coolin' Off 2LP


501 Records

This debut album from Galactic finds them at their beginning - raw, funky, and adventurous. Includes a full 20+ minutes of previously unreleased bonus material recorded during the original Coolin' Off sessions.

1 Go Go
2 Welcome to New Orleans
3 Something's Wrong with This Picture
4 Funky Bird
5 Stax Jam
6 Church
7 On the One
8 Mystery Tube
9 Doo Rag
10 Percussion Interlude
11 Everybody Wants Some (Part 1)
12 Everybody Wants Some (Part 2)
13 Everybody Wants Some (Part 3)
14 Good Night
15 Getting's Good
16 Gamblin' Frenzy
17 Ready, Willing and Able
18 Percussion Interlude 2
19 C Note
20 Percussion Interlude 3
21 Sea-Saint Interlude
22 Two Clowns

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now