Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Gin Blossoms - Congratulations LP


2017 reissue.

A&M Records

Most observers wondered if the Gin Blossoms would be able to deliver a consistent second album after the departure (and subsequent suicide) of Doug Hopkins, their former guitarist who wrote "Hey Jealousy" and "Found Out About You," the two big hits from the band's debut. Congratulations...I'm Sorry proves that they can. The Gin Blossoms haven't backed away from the sound that made New Miserable Experience a hit. Now on vinyl for the first time.

1 Day Job
2 Highwire
3 Follow You Down
4 Not Only Numb
5 As Long As It Matters
6 Peferctly Still
7 7th Inning Stretch
8 My Car
9 Virginia
10 Whitewash
11 I Can’t Figure You Out
12 Memphis Time
13 Competition Smile